Skerah
Government

Papua New Guinea Public Holidays 2020

 2,600 total views,  9 views today

The following have been gazetted as public holidays in Papua New Guinea in 2020:

 

  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, 1st January
  • Good Friday – Friday, 10th April
  • Easter Saturday – Saturday, 11th April
  • Easter Sunday – Sunday, 12th April
  • Easter Monday – Monday, 13th April
  • Queen’s Birthday – Monday, 8th June
  • National Remembrance Day – Thursday, 23rd July
  • The National Repentance Day – Wednesday, 26th August 
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, 16th September
  • Christmas Day – Friday, 25th December
  • Boxing Day – Saturday 26th December

 

Comments

comments